Saturday, 26 September 2009

Michael Pisaro - 'Only' (harmony series # 17)

Throughout the month of August 2009, a selection of artists and musicians were invited to perform Michael Pisaro's Harmony Series, a project initiated by Jason Brogan, and produced by Compost and Height. The documentation of Only [Harmony Series #17] can now be viewed/downloaded from

Only [Harmony Series #17] Artists: Adam Sonderberg Barry Chabala Ben Owen Casey Anderson James Saunders Jason Brogan Jason Kahn Jez riley French Joseph Clayton Mills Julia Eckhardt Julia Holter Manfred Werder Michael Pisaro Patrick Farmer Richard Kamerman Rhodri Davies Ryan Jewell Sam Sfirri Sarah Hughes Steve Roden Vanessa Rossetto

No comments: