Monday, 23 August 2010

new release on unfathomless

Kassel Jaeger "lignes d'erre & randons"

What originated these “lignes d’erre & randons” were sounds collected in different and special spaces which have been important to me. These sounds, trapped into my remembrances, had no other choice than mutate and evolve, drawing subterranean flows and creating a genuine underworld of recollections. (Kassel Jaeger)

cd ltd to 200 copies
cover design + treatments by Daniel Crokaert / portrait : Eléonore H.
based for the most part on photos by Kassel Jaeger

track listing

1. windshore
2. zwischenstadt

3. nocturne
4. vultighjime
5. blank pyramid
6. dispersion des limbes nocturne
7. pneuma



Unfathomless ::: ::: :::